master of life in earth, sky and sea

…and the adventure begins, the most exciting and fulfilling journey imaginable

A great leader

I think a leader is born when others see the others see the hand of God involved in their lives.

Knowing what God wants to do, miracles that take place and knowing how God is going to perform them reveal a bit of an insight into the leader’s relationship with God.

Having God’s favour and He having your back mean everything to you.   You know that without Him, a great leader you are not.

It is with the hand of God present in the life of the leader that will give them authority to be heard by the people and for them to follow.

May I always remember that if there is anyone following me, it is because I show them Jesus and look to Him for my direction and purpose in my life.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “A great leader

  1. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE LAST THING YOU SAID. “May I always remember that if there is anyone following me, it is because I show them Jesus and look to Him for my direction and purpose in my life.”

    I really liked that because… God always and should get the GLORY.

Leave a Reply

