master of life in earth, sky and sea

…and the adventure begins, the most exciting and fulfilling journey imaginable

Holy Spirit help us

This was a response I had to understanding God’s intentions.

We are not left to use our own resources to cope with problems.

Even when I don’t have words to pray, the Holy Spirit prays with me and for me, and God answers.

With God helping me, I do not need to be afraid to come before Him in prayer.

So I am encouraged to ask the Holy Spirit for help in harmony with God’s own will.  I can trust that He will always do what is best in regards to the requests I bring to Him.

Lord, I love the fact that you have given me the Holy Spirit to help me in with my daily problems and in how I should be praying.  Really, I have no idea what I should be praying for or how to express what I am praying for.  However, you Holy Spirit pray for me with such feeling that it cannot be expressed in words.  Thank You!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Single Post Navigation

11 thoughts on “Holy Spirit help us

  1. Susan Michaels on said:

    Yes!! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Follow the Holy Spirit « bummyla

  3. Pingback: Be Holy For I Am Holy « bummyla

  4. Thank you. I truly understand how important it is to let Him pray when I don’t know the exact words. I say that He is praying in our Heavenly language. I love Him.

Leave a Reply

